Name Company Location Specialty Website CPHC (PHIUS) CPHC (PHI) PHIUS Certified Builder Certified Passive House Tradesperson (PHI) PHIUS+ Rater
Adam Prince ZeroEnergy Design Boston MA ZeroEnergy.com
Alison Romano Energy Circle Yarmouth ME http://www.energycircle.com
Amy Finlayson Swampscott MA
Asok Thirunavukarasu Steven Winter Associates, Inc. Norwalk CT http://www.swinter.com
Bart Bales Bales Energy Associates Greenfield MA http://balesenergy.com
Casey McCarthy Auburndale Builders Newton MA http://auburndalebuilders.com
Charles Weedon Weedon Built LLC Pomfret Ctr CT
Craig Buckley Auburndale Builders Newton MA http://auburndalebuilders.com
Dana Anderson Dana Anderson Architect Swampscott MA
Donald L Grose D.L. Grose & Associates
Doug Storey Two Storey Building Bolton MA http://www.twostoreybuilding
Frederick Gordon Second Street Associates LLC Newton MA http://www.distilleryboston.com
Glen Daly Glen Daly Architect Boston MA
Grey Lee USGBC Massachusetts Cambridge MA http://www.usgbcma.org
Hank Keating Trinity Financial (retired but consulting) Jamaica Plain MA http://www.trinityfinancial.com
James Wolfer Shoreline Builders, Inc. Scituate MA www.shorelinebuilders.net
John Rockwell Zehnder America Rockport MA www.zehnderamerica.com
John Rodenhizer JSR Adaptive Energy Solutions LLC S. Hamilton MA www.jsradaptivenergy.com
Jonathan Ide Energy Circle Yarmouth ME http://www.energycircle.com
Ken Levenson 475 High Performance Building Supply Brooklyn NY www.foursevenfive.com
Lidia Szydlowska Pionarch Design and Construction Hamilton MA http://pionarch.com
Luke McKneally New Ecology, Inc. Medford MA http://www.newecology.org
Marc Rosenbaum South Mountain Company West Tisbury MA http://www.southmountain.com
Michael Duclos DEAP Energy Group Stow MA http://www.deapgroup.com
Michael Dutra Dutra Builders Management & Consulting Brockton MA
Michael Woolsey Swegon Markham http://swegon.com
Nick Falkoff Auburndale Builders Newton MA http://auburndalebuilders.com
Paul Eldrenkamp DEAP Energy Group Newton MA http://www.deapgroup.com
Paul Liscord Mulberry Tree Builders Mont Vernon NH
Peter Kane Norfolk County Agricultural High School Westwood MA
Richard Odwyer ICON Architecture Boston MA www.iconarch.com
Rim Peters HMC east dennis MA http://www.homematterscapecod.com
Robert Cifelli HMC east dennis MA http://www.homematterscapecod.com
Robert Luchetti Robert Luchetti Associates Somerville MA http://www.luchetti.com
Ryan McCarthy Auburndale Builders Newton MA http://auburndalebuilders.com
Stephanie Horowitz ZeroEnergy Design Boston MA http://www.zeroenergy.com
Stephen DeMetrick DeMetrick Housewrights Wakefield RI http://www.demetrickhousewrights.com
Steven Baczek Steven Baczek Architect Reading MA http://www.stevenbaczekarchitect.com
Yanel de Angel Perkins+Will Milton MA perkinswill.com